Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us
search

Driving Experience Date Selector

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior
Both

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Region

Please select which region you would like:

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
30/09/22 Friday
Lochgelly Raceway
Scotland
Fife
30/09/22 Friday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
30/09/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
30/09/22 Friday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
01/10/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
01/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
01/10/22 Saturday
Lochgelly Raceway
Scotland
Fife
02/10/22 Sunday
Lochgelly Raceway
Scotland
Fife
02/10/22 Sunday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
03/10/22 Monday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
03/10/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
03/10/22 Monday
Rye House Raceway
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/10/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
04/10/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
04/10/22 Tuesday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
05/10/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
05/10/22 Wednesday
Rye House Raceway
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/10/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
07/10/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
07/10/22 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
07/10/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
07/10/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
07/10/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
07/10/22 Friday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/10/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/10/22 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
09/10/22 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
09/10/22 Sunday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
09/10/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
09/10/22 Sunday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/10/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
10/10/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
10/10/22 Monday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
10/10/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
11/10/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
12/10/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
12/10/22 Wednesday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
13/10/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
14/10/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
14/10/22 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
14/10/22 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
14/10/22 Friday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
15/10/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
15/10/22 Saturday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
City of Edinburgh
15/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
16/10/22 Sunday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
City of Edinburgh
17/10/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
17/10/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
18/10/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
19/10/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
20/10/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
21/10/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
21/10/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
21/10/22 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
21/10/22 Friday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
21/10/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
22/10/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
22/10/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
22/10/22 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
22/10/22 Saturday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
City of Edinburgh
22/10/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
22/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/10/22 Saturday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
23/10/22 Sunday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
23/10/22 Sunday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
City of Edinburgh
23/10/22 Sunday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
24/10/22 Monday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
24/10/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
24/10/22 Monday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
24/10/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
25/10/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
26/10/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
26/10/22 Wednesday
North Weald Airfield
South East
Essex
28/10/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/10/22 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
28/10/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
28/10/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
28/10/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
29/10/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
29/10/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
29/10/22 Saturday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
29/10/22 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
29/10/22 Saturday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
29/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/10/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
30/10/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
30/10/22 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
30/10/22 Sunday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
31/10/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
31/10/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
01/11/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
02/11/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
02/11/22 Wednesday
Snetterton Circuit
East of England
Norfolk
03/11/22 Thursday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
03/11/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
04/11/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
04/11/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
04/11/22 Friday
North Weald Airfield
South East
Essex
04/11/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
04/11/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/11/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/11/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/11/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
05/11/22 Saturday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
City of Edinburgh
05/11/22 Saturday
Carver Barracks
South East
Essex
05/11/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
05/11/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
06/11/22 Sunday
Carver Barracks
South East
Essex
06/11/22 Sunday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
City of Edinburgh
06/11/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
06/11/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
06/11/22 Sunday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
07/11/22 Monday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
07/11/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
07/11/22 Monday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
07/11/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
08/11/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
09/11/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
09/11/22 Wednesday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
10/11/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
11/11/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
11/11/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
11/11/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
11/11/22 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
11/11/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
12/11/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
12/11/22 Saturday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
12/11/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
12/11/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
12/11/22 Saturday
Yarmouth Stadium
East of England
Norfolk
12/11/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
12/11/22 Saturday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
City of Edinburgh
12/11/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
12/11/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
13/11/22 Sunday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
City of Edinburgh
13/11/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
14/11/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
14/11/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
15/11/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
15/11/22 Tuesday
Brands Hatch Circuit
South East
Kent
16/11/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
17/11/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
17/11/22 Thursday
North Weald Airfield
South East
Essex
18/11/22 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
18/11/22 Friday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
18/11/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
18/11/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
19/11/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
19/11/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
19/11/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
19/11/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
19/11/22 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
19/11/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
20/11/22 Sunday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
20/11/22 Sunday
Teesside Autodrome
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
21/11/22 Monday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
21/11/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
21/11/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
22/11/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
23/11/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
24/11/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
24/11/22 Thursday
Oulton Park Circuit
North West
Cheshire
25/11/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
25/11/22 Friday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
25/11/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
25/11/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
26/11/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
26/11/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
26/11/22 Saturday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
26/11/22 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
26/11/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/11/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
27/11/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
28/11/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
28/11/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
29/11/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
30/11/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
London
30/11/22 Wednesday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
02/12/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
02/12/22 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
02/12/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
03/12/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
03/12/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
03/12/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/12/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
03/12/22 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
04/12/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/12/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/12/22 Friday
North Weald Airfield
South East
Essex
09/12/22 Friday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
10/12/22 Saturday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
10/12/22 Saturday
Carver Barracks
South East
Essex
10/12/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
11/12/22 Sunday
Carver Barracks
South East
Essex
11/12/22 Sunday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
12/12/22 Monday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
16/12/22 Friday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
17/12/22 Saturday
Yarmouth Stadium
East of England
Norfolk
17/12/22 Saturday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
18/12/22 Sunday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
28/12/22 Wednesday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/12/22 Thursday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
30/12/22 Friday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
27/01/23 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again