Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us

Mitsubishi Experience Calendar

Mitsubishi Experience Calendar
Mitsubishi Performance offers a range of fantastic driving days at venues and places around the UK, many of which are outstanding value for money. Get out on the gritty Rally stage or cruise around the circuit road's straights and corners. We have a Mitsubishi experience day planned for you, from the EVO X to the Eclipse, along with dates and gift cards!

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
06/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
07/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
07/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
09/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
09/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/06/22 Sunday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/06/22 Monday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
13/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
14/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
14/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/06/22 Wednesday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
15/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
16/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
16/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/06/22 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
17/06/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/06/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
18/06/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/06/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
20/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
21/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
21/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
23/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
23/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/06/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/06/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
24/06/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
26/06/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
27/06/22 Monday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
27/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
27/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
29/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
29/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
30/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
30/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
01/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
01/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/07/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
02/07/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
02/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
02/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
04/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
04/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
06/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
06/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
07/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
07/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
08/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
08/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
11/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
11/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
13/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
13/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
15/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
15/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
16/07/22 Saturday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
17/07/22 Sunday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
18/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
18/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
19/07/22 Tuesday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
20/07/22 Wednesday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
20/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
20/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
22/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
22/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
25/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
25/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
26/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
26/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
26/07/22 Tuesday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/07/22 Wednesday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
27/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
29/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
29/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
29/07/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
30/07/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
30/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
30/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
31/07/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
01/08/22 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
05/08/22 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
06/08/22 Saturday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
10/08/22 Wednesday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
11/08/22 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/08/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/08/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
20/08/22 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
21/08/22 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
26/08/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
27/08/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/08/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
09/09/22 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
10/09/22 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
11/09/22 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
16/09/22 Friday
Crawley Adventure Circuit
South East
West Sussex
17/09/22 Saturday
Crawley Adventure Circuit
South East
West Sussex
18/09/22 Sunday
Crawley Adventure Circuit
South East
West Sussex
23/09/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
24/09/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
25/09/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
26/09/22 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
30/09/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
30/09/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
South East
Norfolk
01/10/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
South East
Norfolk
01/10/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
03/10/22 Monday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
07/10/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/10/22 Sunday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/10/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
22/10/22 Saturday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
23/10/22 Sunday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
23/10/22 Sunday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
24/10/22 Monday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
29/10/22 Saturday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
30/10/22 Sunday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
04/11/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
05/11/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
06/11/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
11/11/22 Friday
Sunderland Circuit
North East
Tyne and Wear
11/11/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
12/11/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
12/11/22 Saturday
Sunderland Circuit
North East
Tyne and Wear
18/11/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
18/11/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
South East
Norfolk
19/11/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
South East
Norfolk
19/11/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
25/11/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
26/11/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
27/11/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
02/12/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/12/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire

Booking a Mitsubishi Experience Day

Mitsubishi driving days are an excellent gift for yourself or a special person on their birthday, Christmas, Father's Day, or even Valentine's Day.

Our gift cards at Driving Experience come with additional gift wrapping options at checkout to make the day much more special - plus, they offer you a lot of flexibility in terms of when and where you choose to drive an EVO X or Eclipse.

But don't forget that all of our experiences are refreshed in our Events calendars with new products from our suppliers on a regular basis, so if you see a date you want, you can book it right away.

Mitsubishi Driving Experiences

Do you want to drive one of the most famous sports cars in the world? Mitsubishi motors may be just what you're looking for. This Japanese automaker has produced some of our fleet's most efficient cars, which you can test at various locations around the UK.

On one of our many Supercar and Movie Car packs, you will get into the exciting EVO X on a rally stage or feel the turbo strength of an Eclipse on one of our many Supercar and Movie Car days.

Mitsubishi EVO X

Like many Japanese classics, the Mitsubishi EVO X (or Evolution X, to give it its full name) has always been a prominent rally car and is highly popular in the motorsports and tuning community. Whether you or someone you know wants to be the next Colin McRae, our rally driving day packages in an EVO X might be exactly what you need.

The EVO X is a car to remember, with 403 bhp and top speeds of over 155 mph.

Mitsubishi ECLIPSE

The Eclipse was one of the whips of choice for Brian O'Conner, portrayed by the late great Paul Walker, one of the most prominent silver screen motorsports lovers, in the long-running Fast and Furious films. Indeed, Paul Walker is credited with introducing a plethora of Japanese domestic market tuner cars to the West such as the Toyota Supra MK4, Nissan Skyline R34, and, indeed, the Mitsubishi Eclipse. The squad at TrackDays adores these Japanese legends' ferocity.

Our Fast and Furious Blast (3 mile) and Thrill (6 mile) packages involve time behind the wheel of the Eclipse, as well as up to five other notable cars from the film, including the Nissan R34 Skyline, Chevrolet Camaro SS, and Toyota Supra MK4.

Mitsubishi's Performance History

The Mitsubishi Evo isn't a car; it's a weapon - with a history that predates the nameplate itself. In its never-ending search to stick out from the crowd, Mitsubishi has turned to racing on several occasions. The 500 Super Deluxe was planned for rallying and was striving for rally glory as early as 1961.

In the early 1970s, Mitsubishi built the Lancer 1600GSR, which dominated the tough East African Safari Rally in 1974. The Paris-Dakar Rally was shredded by a Mitsubishi Pajero SUV (marketed as the Montero in the United States) in 1985.

The company had made it clear that advanced tech and toughness were important selling points for its vehicles all over the world. World rallying was the most technologically sophisticated racing series outside of Formula One.

Mitsubishi's first attempt to build a competitive World Rally Championship entry, the Galant VR-4, was designed to Group A regulations. It's an oversimplification, but the first Lancer Evolution (later known as the EVO) was essentially born here, by encasing the Galant VR-4's soul within the smaller Lancer body.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again