Top
New Gift Vouchers now valid for 18 months - Click here for pandemic updates.
Shopping Basket £0:00 0 basket
CALL0330 880 1799 search search

Calendar Experiences

If you want to book directly onto a date for a driving experience day then select your date range and region below to find an event near you. This calendar is ideal for finding a gift for a Birthday or special occasion that is date specific. If you cannot find the date you are looking for then give us a call. You can book online 24 hours a day.

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
05/07/20 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
06/07/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
10/07/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
11/07/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
11/07/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
11/07/20 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
12/07/20 Sunday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
14/07/20 Tuesday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
16/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/07/20 Thursday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
16/07/20 Thursday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
17/07/20 Friday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
17/07/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
17/07/20 Friday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
Edinburgh
View
18/07/20 Saturday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
Edinburgh
View
18/07/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
18/07/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
18/07/20 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
20/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/07/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
20/07/20 Monday
Knockhill
Scotland
Fife
View
21/07/20 Tuesday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
22/07/20 Wednesday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
22/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/07/20 Wednesday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
23/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/07/20 Thursday
Bicester Heritage Centre
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
24/07/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
24/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/07/20 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
25/07/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
25/07/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
25/07/20 Saturday
Bedford Autodrome
East Midlands
Bedfordshire
View
25/07/20 Saturday
Bruntingthorpe
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
25/07/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
25/07/20 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
26/07/20 Sunday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
26/07/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
26/07/20 Sunday
Bruntingthorpe
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
27/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/07/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
28/07/20 Tuesday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
View
29/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
31/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
31/07/20 Friday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
31/07/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
31/07/20 Friday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
01/08/20 Saturday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
01/08/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
01/08/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
01/08/20 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
01/08/20 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
02/08/20 Sunday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
02/08/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
02/08/20 Sunday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
03/08/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
03/08/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/08/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again