Top
Shopping Basket £0:00 0 basket
CALL0330 880 1799 search search

BMW Experience Calendar

BMW Experience Calendar

Use the DrivingExperience.com experience calendar below to tailor your BMW driving experience for adults or juniors before picking which day, region and date range you'd like to see dates for.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior
Both

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Region

Please select which region you would like:

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
10/08/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
13/08/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/08/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
14/08/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
15/08/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
15/08/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
15/08/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
16/08/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
16/08/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
16/08/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
17/08/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
17/08/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
20/08/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/08/20 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
21/08/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
22/08/20 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
22/08/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
22/08/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
24/08/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
26/08/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/08/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/08/20 Thursday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
28/08/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
29/08/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
29/08/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
30/08/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
01/09/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
02/09/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/09/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/09/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
05/09/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
05/09/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
07/09/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/09/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
09/09/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/09/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/09/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
12/09/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
12/09/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
12/09/20 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
13/09/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
14/09/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/09/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
16/09/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/09/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/09/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/09/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
18/09/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
19/09/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/09/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
19/09/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
19/09/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
20/09/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
20/09/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
21/09/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
21/09/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/09/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
23/09/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/09/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/09/20 Friday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
25/09/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
25/09/20 Friday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
26/09/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/09/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
26/09/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
28/09/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/09/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
30/09/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
01/10/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/10/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/10/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
02/10/20 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
03/10/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/10/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
03/10/20 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
03/10/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
04/10/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
04/10/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
05/10/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
05/10/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/10/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/10/20 Tuesday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
07/10/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/10/20 Wednesday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
08/10/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/10/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/10/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
10/10/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/10/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
10/10/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
10/10/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
11/10/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
12/10/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
12/10/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/10/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
14/10/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/10/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/10/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/10/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
17/10/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/10/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
17/10/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
18/10/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
19/10/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/10/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
21/10/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/10/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/10/20 Friday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
23/10/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/10/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
24/10/20 Saturday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
24/10/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/10/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
24/10/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
26/10/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/10/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
28/10/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/10/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/10/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/10/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
30/10/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
30/10/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
31/10/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
31/10/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
31/10/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
31/10/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
01/11/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
02/11/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
02/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
02/11/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/11/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/11/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/11/20 Thursday
Snetterton
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
06/11/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/11/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
07/11/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
07/11/20 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
07/11/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
09/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
09/11/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/11/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/11/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/11/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
13/11/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
13/11/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/11/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
14/11/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
14/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
14/11/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/11/20 Sunday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
16/11/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
16/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
16/11/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/11/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/11/20 Wednesday
Oulton Park
North West
Cheshire
View
19/11/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/11/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
20/11/20 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
20/11/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/11/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
21/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
21/11/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
21/11/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
21/11/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/11/20 Sunday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
22/11/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
23/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
23/11/20 Monday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
23/11/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/11/20 Tuesday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
25/11/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/11/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/11/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
27/11/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
28/11/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
28/11/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
30/11/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/12/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/12/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/12/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
04/12/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/12/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
05/12/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
05/12/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/12/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again