Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us

BMW Experience Calendar

BMW Experience Calendar
Use the DrivingExperience.com experience calendar below to tailor your BMW driving experience for adults or juniors before picking which day, region and date range you'd like to see dates for.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
06/12/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/12/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/12/21 Thursday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
09/12/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/12/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/12/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/12/21 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/12/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/12/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/12/21 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/12/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/12/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
29/12/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
31/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/01/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/01/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/01/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
07/01/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/01/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/01/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/01/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/01/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/01/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
13/01/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/01/22 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
14/01/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/01/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/01/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/01/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/01/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/01/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/01/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/01/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/01/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/01/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
25/01/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
26/01/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/01/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/01/22 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
28/01/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
29/01/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/01/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
31/01/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/02/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
05/02/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/02/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire

test

test

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again