Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

Drifting Experience Dates

Drifting Experience Dates

Ready to get sideways? Browse available dates and book a drifting experience in our specially modified drift cars and learn to drift on a day that suits you. Or head to our drifting experience page to see our full range of tyre smoking packages! 

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
23/04/21 Friday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
24/04/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
24/04/21 Saturday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
25/04/21 Sunday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
25/04/21 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
26/04/21 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
27/04/21 Tuesday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
30/04/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
North East
North Yorkshire
30/04/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
30/04/21 Friday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
01/05/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
North East
North Yorkshire
01/05/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
01/05/21 Saturday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
02/05/21 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
North East
North Yorkshire
02/05/21 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/05/21 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
04/05/21 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/05/21 Tuesday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
06/05/21 Thursday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
07/05/21 Friday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
08/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/05/21 Sunday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
10/05/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
10/05/21 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
11/05/21 Tuesday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
13/05/21 Thursday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
14/05/21 Friday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
15/05/21 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
15/05/21 Saturday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
16/05/21 Sunday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
17/05/21 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
18/05/21 Tuesday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
20/05/21 Thursday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
21/05/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
21/05/21 Friday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
West Midlands
22/05/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again