Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

F1 Experience Calendar

F1 Experience Calendar
Unleash your inner Lewis Hamilton and get behind the wheel of a single seater race car that'll get your adrenaline pumping. Our live booking calendar shows all available dates that are ready and waiting to be booked. Can't see a date that suits you? Head to our F1 experience page to view our full range and book an open voucher. Make use of the calendar below to see which F1 driving experiences are available at a UK location, such as Bovingdon Airfield and Castle Combe, near you. Our single seater experiences are currently only available to adults with a full UK or equivalent driving licence, but with new packages being added all the time, we're hoping to be able to offer junior F1 packages in the not too distant future.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
17/05/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/05/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/05/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/05/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/05/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/05/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
29/05/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
02/06/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/06/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/06/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/06/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/06/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/06/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/06/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/06/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/06/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/06/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/06/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/06/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/06/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
25/06/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
26/06/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/06/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
30/06/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/07/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
02/07/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/07/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
07/07/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/07/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/07/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/07/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/07/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/07/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/07/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire

Junior Driving Experience Calendar

Be sure to check our junior experience calendar for all available experiences and dates for your kids!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again