Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us

Jaguar Experience Calendar

Jaguar Experience Calendar

Use the DrivingExperience.com experience calendar below to tailor your Jaguar driving experience for adults or juniors before picking which day, region and date range you'd like to see dates for.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
09/12/21 Thursday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
11/12/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/12/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/01/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
14/01/22 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/01/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
28/01/22 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
28/01/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/01/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/01/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
30/01/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
04/02/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
05/02/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
10/02/22 Thursday
Oulton Park Circuit
North West
Cheshire
11/02/22 Friday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
11/02/22 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
12/02/22 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
18/02/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
19/02/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
19/02/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/02/22 Saturday
Carver Barracks
East of England
Essex
19/02/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/02/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
24/02/22 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
25/02/22 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/02/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
26/02/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
26/02/22 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
27/02/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
28/02/22 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
02/03/22 Wednesday
Brands Hatch Circuit
South East
Kent
04/03/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/03/22 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
05/03/22 Saturday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
05/03/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/03/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
05/03/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
07/03/22 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
07/03/22 Monday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again