Top
Shopping Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

Jaguar Experience Calendar

Jaguar Experience Calendar

Use the DrivingExperience.com experience calendar below to tailor your Jaguar driving experience for adults or juniors before picking which day, region and date range you'd like to see dates for.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior
Both

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Region

Please select which region you would like:

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
20/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
26/02/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
26/02/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
26/02/21 Friday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
01/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
05/03/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
08/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
12/03/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
12/03/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
14/03/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
15/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
19/03/21 Friday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
19/03/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
21/03/21 Sunday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
21/03/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
26/03/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
26/03/21 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
28/03/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
29/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
02/04/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
03/04/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
03/04/21 Saturday
Carver Barracks
East Anglia
Essex
View
06/04/21 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
09/04/21 Friday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
09/04/21 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
10/04/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
10/04/21 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
10/04/21 Saturday
Seighford
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
11/04/21 Sunday
Seighford
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
12/04/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
14/04/21 Wednesday
Bicester Heritage Centre
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
16/04/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
16/04/21 Friday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
17/04/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
17/04/21 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
17/04/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
19/04/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
23/04/21 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
23/04/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
23/04/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
24/04/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
24/04/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
24/04/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
24/04/21 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
25/04/21 Sunday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
25/04/21 Sunday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
27/04/21 Tuesday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
30/04/21 Friday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
30/04/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Perranporth
South West
Devon
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
02/05/21 Sunday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
02/05/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
03/05/21 Monday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
04/05/21 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
07/05/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
07/05/21 Friday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
07/05/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
08/05/21 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
08/05/21 Saturday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
08/05/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
08/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
10/05/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
14/05/21 Friday
Seighford
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
14/05/21 Friday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
15/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
15/05/21 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
15/05/21 Saturday
Seighford
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
16/05/21 Sunday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
16/05/21 Sunday
Anglesey
Wales
North Wales
View
21/05/21 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
22/05/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
22/05/21 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
22/05/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
23/05/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again