Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

Subaru Experience Calendar

Subaru Experience Calendar
Put yourself behind the wheel of a Subaru, a World Rally Championship legend. Choose between a gravel road and tarmac before taking the Subaru Impreza WRX STi for a ride to see why it's so revered. The Impreza can do more than just impress with its strength and agility. Available at venues around the UK, book a date today or buy an open voucher to book for a friend or loved one! 

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
17/05/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/05/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/05/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/05/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/05/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
26/05/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/05/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/06/21 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
02/06/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/06/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/06/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/06/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
07/06/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/06/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/06/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/06/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/06/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/06/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/06/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/06/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/06/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/06/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/06/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
25/06/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
26/06/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/06/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
30/06/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/07/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
02/07/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/07/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/07/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
07/07/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/07/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/07/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/07/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/07/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/07/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/07/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/07/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire

Your Subaru Experience Day

Are you eager to get into one of these powerful vehicles? We have many options at our disposal; from rough-rally-racing to motoring on the tarmac.

The Subaru Impreza and Mitsubishi EVO X have been the focus of countless arguments! Which is better? For the most part, they were much superior to other cars of the class - as they both dominated the rally World. If you want to find out the answer yourself - try our Subaru vs. Mitsubishi Thrill.

Subaru Rally

We need to know about Subaru's celebrated rally experience in order to fully appreciate the quality of their cars in motorsports. Even though Subaru and Mitsubishi helped to define performance in this sport - they are sadly not currently competing in the World Rally Championship. During the two decades they competed they produced some of the greatest cars ever seen in the WRC - and were associated with major names like Colin McRae, Richard Burns and Petter Solberg.

Their name is not only linked to their victories in motorsports, such as six FIA World Rally Championships, eleven Rally America Championships, and twelve New Zealand Championship titles, but also their expertise, since they are well-known names in rally car design and development, having produced and tested numerous rally cars over the years.

Not to mention being a popular and versatile production brand - capable of bringing aggressive performance to the domestic market - Subaru is a fan favourite among the tuner crowd. Although now the strong brand identity of the Subaru WRX STI is a thing of the past (based on Subaru production choices) - it has joined the immortal ranks of the extinct boost legends like the Nissan Skyline GTR R34; Toyota Supra MK4; Mitsubishi EVO X - and it’s a fairly exclusive club and the cars just get rarer and rarer.

If you would like to indulge in a rally driving experience in one of our legendary Rally cars, we've got some outstanding offers for you - across the UK.

Booking a Subaru Experience

Take the Subaru Impreza WRX STi out on the rally stage - or compare it to our other supercars!

Use the calendar above to choose a day, or get an open gift voucher.

If you buy an open gift voucher for a Subaru package, the standard validity period to use the voucher is 10 months. However, please make sure you check this first, as some Subaru vouchers and special offers may have a shorter or longer validity.

If you are booking directly onto a date for a driving experience, please note that you are making a booking request, and the date and time that you choose will still be subject to availability.

We usually confirm bookings within 48 hours, but we ask that you do not make any arrangements in conjunction with your booking request until you have received your final confirmation email. The receipt we send you after making a booking request is not your confirmation.

Other important things to consider when purchasing driving experiences for the Subaru is that the driver meets all requirements in terms of age, weight, height and driving licence. These requirements are unique to each driving experience, so please ensure you have read the important information thoroughly.

If an experience is for junior drivers only, we will usually mention this in the name of the package, but not in all cases. If you place a booking for a driving experience, and the driver doesn’t meet the requirements on the day, then it is unlikely they will be able to drive the vehicle, in which case they will be offered a passenger ride. Just to be sure - why not check out our full list of junior driving experiences.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again