Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

Tesla Driving Experience Calendar

Tesla Driving Experience Calendar
Below you will find all the available venues and dates for our Tesla driving experience days. Use the calendar and filter to find a date near you and click through to select a time, Dates are all subject to availability and spaces change by the minute. If you are unable to find a Tesla date then please contact our sales team and we will do our best to help you.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
27/09/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
29/09/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
30/09/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/10/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
07/10/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/10/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
13/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/10/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/10/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/10/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/10/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/10/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/10/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
29/10/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/11/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/11/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/11/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/11/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/11/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire

Carbon Neutral

We love combustion - but we also love our planet. Join us on a selection of ecologically sound thrill rides - thanks to Elon Musk we can have Lamborghini speed and not give our carbon footprints a second thought. We will all be driving electric soon so come and have fun and get ahead of the curve. Book straight onto the Tesla vs Dodge Experience; the Tesla Model S 'Ludicrous' P90D Blast; the Ultimate Passenger Ride Collection; or the Double Supercar Passenger Ride - all of which feature our shocking star Tesla. 

Tesla Experiences with Driving Experience

Driving Experience has multiple Tesla packages available from just £39! We work with some of the best providers in the industry and we are constantly updating our offers and dates. We display all available dates alongside our experiences - or you can use our date selector and try to find the nearest location and day for you. 

If you buy an open gift voucher for a Tesla Driving Experience, the standard validity period to use the voucher is ten months. Please make sure to verify this as some Tesla packages may have a shorter or longer validity.

Your initial receipt is not confirmation of the data and availability - our team will be contacting you to verify everything.

Please also be aware that height and weight restrictions do vary between experiences - this is all down to the specific safety regulations at all of the different circuits across the UK. 


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again