Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

Three Sisters Experience Calendar

Three Sisters Experience Calendar

Are you looking for a driving experience in the North West? The Three Sisters circuit in Wigan is a great karting circuit, which also hosts numerous supercar driving days. Pick from a selection of dates using the driving experience calendar below. Choose a blast which is usually 3 miles but can be upgraded to 6-mile thrills. The venue has twists and turns aplenty, enough to really feel the handling of the individual supercars.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
22/05/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
23/05/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
29/05/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
30/05/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
02/06/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
16/06/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
18/06/21 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
19/06/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
20/06/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
03/07/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
04/07/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/07/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
13/08/21 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
14/08/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester

Book Track Days at Three Sisters

To book at track day at Three Sisters is simple. Select the date that suits you best from the calendar then click through to view all the Three Sisters experience days that are available on that day. Choose you car(s) then select a time.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again