Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us

Truck Driving Experience Calendar

Truck Driving Experience Calendar
Climb into the cabin of some of the world's most powerful and instantly recognisable heavy duty transporters with our Truck Driving experience days here on Driving Experience. Find your next forthcoming event date here with our regularly updated Truck Driving Experience Calendar. Use our dedicated tools to find your ideal date which you can book directly on to.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
02/07/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
03/07/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
10/07/22 Sunday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
29/07/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
30/07/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
31/07/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
01/08/22 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
15/08/22 Monday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/08/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
20/08/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
27/08/22 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
02/09/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
09/09/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
10/09/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
23/09/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
24/09/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
25/09/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
26/09/22 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/09/22 Thursday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
29/09/22 Thursday
Norfolk Gliding Club
South East
Norfolk
07/10/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
09/10/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/11/22 Thursday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
04/11/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
05/11/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
06/11/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
07/11/22 Monday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
11/11/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
12/11/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
18/11/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
South East
Norfolk
18/11/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
19/11/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
19/11/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
South East
Norfolk
19/11/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
25/11/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
26/11/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
26/11/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
27/11/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
27/01/23 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
28/01/23 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/01/23 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
14/04/23 Friday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
15/04/23 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
16/04/23 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon

Using Our Truck Driving Events Calendar

When it comes to driving days which are supersized, you can't get much bigger or better than our Truck Driving packages. Only the very best HGVs from the haulage world are available for you to hop into the cabins of, for some driving time you just won't get from other vehicles.

With everything from articulated Leyland DAFs and Volvo FH16 600 car transporters, through to American giants such as the Kenworth W900L, one of which has even been painted in a special livery to resemble the mighty leader of the Autobots, Optimus Prime, from the popular Transformers series.

And if you're wondering 'Can I drive a Truck near me?', then the answer is yes! With venues available from iconic motoring circuits such as Goodwood in East Sussex and Donington Park in the East Midlands, as well as Ingliston Racing Circuit in Scotland and Carver Barracks in Essex, there's a truck driving day with your name on it nearer than you might think.

Best of all, finding them is easily taken care of with Driving Experience's regularly updated Events Calendar. Get started with your search today and you can filter to see all Weekend and Weekday availability, what's happening in your Region of the UK, or look within a given date range. Just click or tap to book directly onto the date of your choice once you've found it!

Available Truck Driving Dates

You can be assured that you've got access to the most up to the minute date information when you choose to book a Truck Driving package with us. That's because we're in regular communication with our suppliers at the venues who we source our dates from.

But don't worry if you can't find what you're looking for or need help deciding. Over Live Chat, Phone and Email, you can get in touch with our Customer Service team who'll be happy to assist you further. Visit our Contact Us page for full details of this plus our opening hours.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again