Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

Junior Lamborghini Driving Experiences Calendar

Junior Lamborghini Driving Experiences Calendar
Not for nothing are Lamborghinis known as the ‘Raging Bulls’ of the supercar world. The young petrolhead in your life aged 10 - 17 can get behind the wheel on one with our Junior Lamborghini driving experiences, and here you’ll find our Calendar tool which lists all our upcoming event dates for these turbocharged Junior driving days. There’s one nearer to you in the UK than you might think - you can narrow down or broaden your search by using our Regions, Time Slots or Date Range filters. And best of all, it's as easy as simply clicking and booking onto the date of your choice!

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
24/09/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
25/09/21 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
25/09/21 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
25/09/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
02/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
03/10/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
03/10/21 Sunday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/10/21 Friday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
09/10/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
10/10/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
10/10/21 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
10/10/21 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
16/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
22/10/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
23/10/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
23/10/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
23/10/21 Saturday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
23/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
24/10/21 Sunday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
24/10/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
25/10/21 Monday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
27/10/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/10/21 Thursday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
29/10/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
30/10/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
05/11/21 Friday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
05/11/21 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
06/11/21 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
06/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
06/11/21 Saturday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
06/11/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
07/11/21 Sunday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
12/11/21 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
13/11/21 Saturday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
14/11/21 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
14/11/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
14/11/21 Sunday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/11/21 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
20/11/21 Saturday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
20/11/21 Saturday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
20/11/21 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again