Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

Junior Lamborghini Driving Experiences Calendar

Junior Lamborghini Driving Experiences Calendar
Not for nothing are Lamborghinis known as the ‘Raging Bulls’ of the supercar world. The young petrolhead in your life aged 10 - 17 can get behind the wheel on one with our Junior Lamborghini driving experiences, and here you’ll find our Calendar tool which lists all our upcoming event dates for these turbocharged Junior driving days. There’s one nearer to you in the UK than you might think - you can narrow down or broaden your search by using our Regions, Time Slots or Date Range filters. And best of all, it's as easy as simply clicking and booking onto the date of your choice!

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
17/05/21 Monday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/05/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
29/05/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
30/05/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
02/06/21 Wednesday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/06/21 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/06/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
06/06/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
12/06/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/06/21 Sunday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
14/06/21 Monday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
18/06/21 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
19/06/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
20/06/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
26/06/21 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
26/06/21 Saturday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
27/06/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
27/06/21 Sunday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
28/06/21 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
03/07/21 Saturday
Crail Raceway
Scotland
Fife
16/07/21 Friday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again