Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us
Get Early Access Black Friday Driving Experience Offers
UP TO 75% OFF Driving Experiences See Deals
search

Junior Nissan Driving Experiences Calendar

Junior Nissan Driving Experiences Calendar
Nissan have created some of the most powerful and forward thinking supercars of the modern age. Your Junior driver now has the chance to take to the wheel on these fast and furious machines in our range of Junior Nissan driving experiences. Take a look below now at our Calendar tool, where you’ll find all our future event dates listed. You can easily find the perfect date from our filters. So if you’re looking for a Weekday or Weekend date, a date as much as 12 month in advance or even the nearest Junior Nissan driving day at a venue near you in the UK, you can easily click and book onto your chosen date!

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
04/12/22 Sunday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
09/12/22 Friday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
11/12/22 Sunday
Carver Barracks
South East
Essex
17/12/22 Saturday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
18/12/22 Sunday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
27/01/23 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
28/01/23 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/01/23 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
03/02/23 Friday
Crawley Adventure Circuit
South East
West Sussex
04/02/23 Saturday
Crawley Adventure Circuit
South East
West Sussex
05/02/23 Sunday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
06/02/23 Monday
Crawley Adventure Circuit
South East
West Sussex
14/02/23 Tuesday
Newark Showground
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
15/02/23 Wednesday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
17/02/23 Friday
North Weald Airfield
South East
Essex
17/02/23 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
18/02/23 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
18/02/23 Saturday
Sandtoft Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
South Yorkshire
18/02/23 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/02/23 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/02/23 Sunday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
19/02/23 Sunday
Sandtoft Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
South Yorkshire
20/02/23 Monday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
24/02/23 Friday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
24/02/23 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/23 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/23 Saturday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
26/02/23 Sunday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
26/02/23 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
26/02/23 Sunday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
27/02/23 Monday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
27/02/23 Monday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again