Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us

American Muscle Car Calendar

American Muscle Car Calendar
If you’re looking to find a date and time for your next American Muscle Car driving experience then you’ve come to the right place. Below is Driving Experience’s full list of forthcoming events, up to the minute and direct from our suppliers at the venue. Use our search filters below to find the best date for you to take the wheel on some Stateside motoring muscle then click or tap to book directly onto the date of your choice.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
29/01/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
30/01/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
11/02/22 Friday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
14/02/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/02/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/02/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/02/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/02/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/02/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/02/22 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
25/02/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
26/02/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
27/02/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
28/02/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/03/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
02/03/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/03/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/03/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/03/22 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
05/03/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
07/03/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/03/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/03/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/03/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/03/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/03/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
12/03/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
12/03/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/03/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/03/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/03/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/03/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/03/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/03/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
19/03/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
19/03/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/03/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
21/03/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/03/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/03/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
25/03/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
25/03/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
26/03/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
26/03/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/03/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/03/22 Monday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/03/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire

Using Our American Muscle Cars Events Calendar

Covering over six decades of motoring power from across the Atlantic, our American Muscle Car driving experiences offer you the chance to drive some serious Stateside brawn, including classics such as the AC Cobra, Ford Mustang GT350 and Shelby Mustang GT500, all the way through to modern heavyweights such as the Chevrolet Corvette C7 and Dodge Viper.

With good availability at a wide selection of UK venues, including Bovingdon Airfield in Hertfordshire, Three Sisters Circuit in Wigan and Blyton Park in Leicestershire, our dedicated Events Calendar for our American Muscle Car events makes it so simple for you to find and book your next driving day in these US motoring titans.

Using our Search filters located at the top of this page, you can consolidate your search by looking for Weekday or Weekend dates, what experiences are available between a given date range, or even search by your Region of the UK.

Once you've found your ideal date, you can tap or click to book directly onto this, and then all that remains is to look forward to a driving experience day that'll make you feel like you're cruising down America's many long and dusty highways!

Available American Muscle Car Dates

As we’re in regular communication with our suppliers at all our venues - totalling over 80 venues across the UK - so by choosing to book your next American Muscle Car experience package with us here at Driving Experience, you can be confident of having access to the most up to date availability online.

Can’t see the specific dates you’re looking for? Our Customer Service team is happy to assist you further, as they have very comprehensive knowledge of all our suppliers and venues. You can get in touch with them by visiting the Contact Us page on our website.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again