Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us

Audi Experiences Calendar

Audi Experiences Calendar
Use the new DrivingExperience.com supercar date calendar below and tailor the perfect Audi driving experience for either an adult or junior. Filter a range of options to suit your location and date range.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
29/01/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/01/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
29/01/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
30/01/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
31/01/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/02/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
02/02/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/02/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/02/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/02/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/02/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
05/02/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
07/02/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/02/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/02/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/02/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/02/22 Thursday
Oulton Park Circuit
North West
Cheshire
11/02/22 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
11/02/22 Friday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
11/02/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/02/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
13/02/22 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
14/02/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/02/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/02/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/02/22 Thursday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
18/02/22 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
18/02/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/02/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
19/02/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
19/02/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/02/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
19/02/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/02/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
21/02/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/02/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/02/22 Tuesday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
23/02/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/02/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/02/22 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
25/02/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
25/02/22 Friday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
25/02/22 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/02/22 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
26/02/22 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
26/02/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
27/02/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
28/02/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/02/22 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire

Audi Driving for Kids

You can find dates for kids on our Junior Audi Dates page.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again