Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us

Audi Experiences Calendar

Audi Experiences Calendar
Use the new DrivingExperience.com supercar date calendar below and tailor the perfect Audi driving experience for either an adult or junior. Filter a range of options to suit your location and date range.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
03/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/11/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/11/21 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
06/11/21 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
08/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/11/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/11/21 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
12/11/21 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
15/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/11/21 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
20/11/21 Saturday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
20/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
21/11/21 Sunday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
22/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
25/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
26/11/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/11/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/11/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire

Audi Driving for Kids

You can find dates for kids on our Junior Audi Dates page.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again