Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us

Junior Audi Driving Experiences Calendar

Junior Audi Driving Experiences Calendar
Junior drivers aged 10 - 17 all over the UK will want to get into gear on our Junior Audi driving experiences, and our Calendar tool gives you all of our forthcoming date events to drive in the turbocharged models of this globally recognised German marque. Use our Filter tools below to expand or define your search by your region of the UK, by whether you’re looking to book for a Weekend or Weekday, and also by date range. Then you can click and book directly onto any available date listed!

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
28/01/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
06/02/22 Sunday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
11/02/22 Friday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
16/02/22 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
17/02/22 Thursday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
18/02/22 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
19/02/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/02/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
20/02/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
24/02/22 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
26/02/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
27/02/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
27/02/22 Sunday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
04/03/22 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
05/03/22 Saturday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
11/03/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
12/03/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
18/03/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
19/03/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
19/03/22 Saturday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
20/03/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
25/03/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
26/03/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again