Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

Junior Audi Driving Experiences Calendar

Junior Audi Driving Experiences Calendar
Junior drivers aged 10 - 17 all over the UK will want to get into gear on our Junior Audi driving experiences, and our Calendar tool gives you all of our forthcoming date events to drive in the turbocharged models of this globally recognised German marque. Use our Filter tools below to expand or define your search by your region of the UK, by whether you’re looking to book for a Weekend or Weekday, and also by date range. Then you can click and book directly onto any available date listed!

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
31/07/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
01/08/21 Sunday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
04/08/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
06/08/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
06/08/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
07/08/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
08/08/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
13/08/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
17/08/21 Tuesday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
18/08/21 Wednesday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
18/08/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/08/21 Friday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
22/08/21 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
22/08/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
25/08/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/08/21 Sunday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
29/08/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/08/21 Sunday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
03/09/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
04/09/21 Saturday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
06/09/21 Monday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
11/09/21 Saturday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
11/09/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
11/09/21 Saturday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
12/09/21 Sunday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
12/09/21 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
12/09/21 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
16/09/21 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
18/09/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
18/09/21 Saturday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
19/09/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
24/09/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
25/09/21 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again