Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

McLaren Experience Calendar

McLaren Experience Calendar
With the new DrivingExperience.com super-smart supercar experience calendar it couldn't be easier to book the ideal McLaren driving experience.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
07/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
14/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
14/08/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
16/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/08/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/08/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
21/08/21 Saturday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
21/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/08/21 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
23/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
25/08/21 Wednesday
Brands Hatch Circuit
South East
Kent
27/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
28/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
29/08/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
01/09/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
03/09/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/09/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
06/09/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire

McLaren Driving for Kids

You can find dates for kids on our Junior McLaren Dates page.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again