Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us

Junior McLaren Driving Experiences Calendar

Junior McLaren Driving Experiences Calendar
It’s little wonder that McLaren’s high performance cars are such a hit with Juniors aged 10 - 17. After all, they’re designed and engineered by the very same automotive technical brains that create Formula 1 cars! Our Junior McLaren Driving Experience calendar tool gives you access to view our complete listings of all upcoming event dates. You can broaden your search by Date Ranges up to 12 months in advance, by Weekend or Weekday slots, or even by your area of the UK with our Regions filter. And we’re confident you’ll find a great McLaren driving day for your young motorist near you that you can click and book directly onto.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
16/02/22 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
19/02/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
27/02/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
28/03/22 Monday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
09/04/22 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
10/04/22 Sunday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/04/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
16/04/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
17/04/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
18/04/22 Monday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
23/04/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again