Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

Porsche Experience Calendar

Porsche Experience Calendar
Build your dream Porsche driving experience for either an adult or a junior with the handy experience calendar. Enjoy a supercar driving experience at a selection of UK venues that offer a wide range of dates both on weekdays and weekends. In just four easy steps you can build the ideal Porsche driving experience that ticks all of the boxes. You can find dates for kids on our Junior Porsche Dates page.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
22/09/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
24/09/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
24/09/21 Friday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
24/09/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
24/09/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
25/09/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
25/09/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
25/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
25/09/21 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
27/09/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/09/21 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
27/09/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
29/09/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
30/09/21 Thursday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
30/09/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/10/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
02/10/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
02/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
02/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
03/10/21 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
04/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/10/21 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
04/10/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/10/21 Tuesday
Brands Hatch Circuit
South East
Kent
06/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
07/10/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/10/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
08/10/21 Friday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
08/10/21 Friday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
09/10/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
09/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
10/10/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
10/10/21 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
11/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
11/10/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
13/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/10/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/10/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
15/10/21 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
15/10/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
16/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
16/10/21 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
18/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
18/10/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/10/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire

Porsche Driving for Kids

You can find dates for kids on our Junior Porsche Dates page.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again