Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us COVID INFO

Junior Porsche Driving Experiences Calendar

Junior Porsche Driving Experiences Calendar
Our Junior Porsche driving experience give your young motorist the chance to take to the wheel on some of the sleekest and most powerful supercars on the planet, including the Porsche 911 and Porsche Cayman. Our complete listings of forthcoming event dates for these brilliant Junior Porsche driving days are below on our Calendar tool, where you can also narrow down your search by where you are in the UK with our Region filter, or search by Date Ranges up to 12 months or by Weekend / Weekday dates. Simply click and book onto your chosen date and your mini petrolhead will be hitting the track in no time!

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
24/09/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
02/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
16/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
22/10/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
23/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
24/10/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
06/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
12/11/21 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
14/11/21 Sunday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/11/21 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
20/11/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/12/21 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
05/12/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
05/12/21 Sunday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again