Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Contact Us
Get Early Access Black Friday Driving Experience Offers
UP TO 75% OFF Driving Experiences See Deals
search

Classic Car Experience Calendar

Classic Car Experience Calendar
Driving Experience is proud to bring you some of the most timeless British and American Classic Car driving day packages, so whether it’s getting behind the wheel of a vintage Aston Martin DB5 or Ford Mustang GT 500 on an open track, or going for a drive in an iconic Morgan Roadster, MG Midget or a stunning Jaguar MK2 on the many beautiful countryside roads the UK has to offer, our Events Calendar and search filters will help you find the perfect date to suit you, which you can tap or click to book onto directly.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
02/12/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/12/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
12/12/22 Monday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
28/12/22 Wednesday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
14/01/23 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/01/23 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
28/01/23 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/01/23 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
03/02/23 Friday
Crawley Adventure Circuit
South East
West Sussex
06/02/23 Monday
Crawley Adventure Circuit
South East
West Sussex
11/02/23 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
14/02/23 Tuesday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/02/23 Wednesday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
18/02/23 Saturday
Sandtoft Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
South Yorkshire
19/02/23 Sunday
Sandtoft Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
South Yorkshire
19/02/23 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
24/02/23 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
24/02/23 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/23 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/23 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
26/02/23 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
27/02/23 Monday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/03/23 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
04/03/23 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/03/23 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
05/03/23 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
06/03/23 Monday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
10/03/23 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
11/03/23 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
12/03/23 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
13/03/23 Monday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
14/03/23 Tuesday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
18/03/23 Saturday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
19/03/23 Sunday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
24/03/23 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
25/03/23 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
26/03/23 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
27/03/23 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
31/03/23 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
31/03/23 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
01/04/23 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
01/04/23 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
02/04/23 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/04/23 Monday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
07/04/23 Friday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
08/04/23 Saturday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
09/04/23 Sunday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
10/04/23 Monday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
10/04/23 Monday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
14/04/23 Friday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
15/04/23 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/04/23 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
16/04/23 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
20/04/23 Thursday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
21/04/23 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
21/04/23 Friday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/04/23 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/04/23 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
25/04/23 Tuesday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/04/23 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
30/04/23 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
01/05/23 Monday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/05/23 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
05/05/23 Friday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
06/05/23 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
06/05/23 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
07/05/23 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
08/05/23 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
09/05/23 Tuesday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
12/05/23 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
12/05/23 Friday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
13/05/23 Saturday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
13/05/23 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
13/05/23 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
14/05/23 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
14/05/23 Sunday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
15/05/23 Monday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
19/05/23 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
20/05/23 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
21/05/23 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
22/05/23 Monday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
24/05/23 Wednesday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/05/23 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
27/05/23 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
28/05/23 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
29/05/23 Monday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
02/06/23 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
03/06/23 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
04/06/23 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
05/06/23 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
06/06/23 Tuesday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/06/23 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
10/06/23 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
11/06/23 Sunday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
12/06/23 Monday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
16/06/23 Friday
Sandtoft Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
South Yorkshire
17/06/23 Saturday
Sandtoft Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
South Yorkshire
23/06/23 Friday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
25/06/23 Sunday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
29/06/23 Thursday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
30/06/23 Friday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
30/06/23 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
01/07/23 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
01/07/23 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/07/23 Saturday
Llanbedr Airfield
Wales
Gwynedd
09/07/23 Sunday
Llanbedr Airfield
Wales
Gwynedd
10/07/23 Monday
Llanbedr Airfield
Wales
Gwynedd
21/07/23 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
21/07/23 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
22/07/23 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
22/07/23 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
23/07/23 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
18/08/23 Friday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
19/08/23 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
20/08/23 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
21/08/23 Monday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
01/09/23 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
02/09/23 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
15/09/23 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
15/09/23 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
16/09/23 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
16/09/23 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
17/09/23 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
18/09/23 Monday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
24/11/23 Friday
Sunderland Circuit
North East
Tyne and Wear
25/11/23 Saturday
Sunderland Circuit
North East
Tyne and Wear
26/11/23 Sunday
Sunderland Circuit
North East
Tyne and Wear

Using Our Classic Car Events Calendar

Now, whilst we do love our Supercars, Drifting Cars or even Racing Cars, there's a lot to be said for driving the cars of yesteryear that made such design, engineering, technology and feats of motoring legend possible.

At Driving Experience, the selection of Classic Cars we have on offer from both sides of the Atlantic and the experiences they're available to be driven on means we're confident that there's the ideal nostalgic driving day for you - and at a venue nearer to you than you might imagine.

Bicester Heritage Centre in Oxfordshire is perhaps the ideal place to book a Classic Car experience, as their dedicated team of experts and volunteers have worked tirelessly and lovingly to restore the old buildings on site and the cars that are on offer. Everything from the class of an Aston Martin Vantage to a Ford MK1 Escort RS is yours to take the wheel on here.

But there's also the opportunity to get some timeless wheels out where God intended them - on the many open roads through the gorgeous countryside that the UK has to offer. And whether it's the chance to make a day of it in a Jaguar Mk 2 in the Cotswolds, or a small but mighty MG Midget in Essex, you and a loved one have the chance to go back in motoring time on a truly special outing.

Finding your next Classic Car driving experience is very straightforward with our Events Calendar you see above. It has special Search tools that'll enable you to find the best date for you as swiftly as possible. Filter down your search by events in your Region of the UK, availability within a given date range, or by viewing all Weekday or Weekend dates. All that remains is for you to click or tap to book directly onto your date of choice, and await some quality classic driving time!

Available Classic Car Dates

With regular contact from our suppliers and venues, Driving Experience is committed to providing the most up to date event availability for your next Classic Car driving day that you'll find online. There are over 80 venues and 30 suppliers in total nationwide, so we have plenty of venues near you.

But if you're needing help with choosing a date or can't find the exact slot you're looking for, our Customer Service team is on hand via phone, email or our Live Chat facility. Their knowledge of all our suppliers and venues is really invaluable and can help you make the best choice of date to suit you. Visit our Contact Us page now to find out more on how to get in touch.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again